Allergen Statement

Chocoley Chocolate

All Chocoley chocolate products are AKC Kosher Dairy certified, gluten free/Celiac Safe and are manufactured and packaged in facilities that DO NOT allow exposure to Peanuts, Wheat/Gluten, Eggs, Tree Nuts, Sesame, Fish, or Crustacean.

Our real milk and white chocolate and our milk, white & dark compound chocolate products contain milk (or lactose) and clearly specify milk or lactose as an ingredient. There is a remote possibility that “non milk” products may contain trace amounts of milk, due to the sharing of equipment between milk and non milk runs. However, our manufacturers clean and purge processing lines when producing a non milk product after a milk run. This process is documented on each occurrence.

Soy Lecithin derived from soybeans is used as an ingredient for nearly all of our chocolate and compound chocolates. Soy Lecithin can be found listed in the ingredients.


Chocoley Caramel & Cream Centers

All of our caramel and cream centers are Gluten Free/Celiac Safe!

Chocoley cream centers and caramel are manufactured and packaged in different facilities than our chocolate. Our caramel and cream centers may contain allergens, including: Peanuts, Eggs, Tree Nuts, Fish or Crustacean.


Coloring Oils

All of our coloring oils are produced and packaged by AmeriColor Corporation and are ALL Peanut Free and Tree Nut Free, Fish or Crustacean Free and Gluten Free/Celiac Safe. While none of the AmeriColor products we sell contain egg or egg derivative as an ingredient, there are egg or egg derivatives present in the AmeriColor manufacturing facilities.


Gourmet Sanding Sugars

All of our sanding sugars are produced and packaged by AmeriColor Corporation and are ALL Peanut Free and Tree Nut Free, Fish or Crustacean Free and Gluten Free/Celiac Safe. While none of the AmeriColor products we sell contain egg or egg derivative as an ingredient, there are egg or egg derivatives present in the AmeriColor manufacturing facilities.


Edible Confetti, Jimmies Sprinkles, & Nonpareils Candy Sprinkles

Allergen Watch: All of the Jimmies, Nonpareils, and Edible Confetti may contain peanuts, tree nuts, eggs or gluten. They are produced and packaged in a facility separate from all of our allergen-safe products, including our chocolate, cream centers, flavoring oils and coloring oils.


Colorful Cocoa Butter

Each of our colorful cocoa butter colors are ALL Peanut Free and Tree Nut Free, Fish or Crustacean Free and Gluten Free/Celiac Safe.


Thank you for choosing Chocoley as your supplier. We take great pride in producing and selling the highest quality products available.

Please call if you have any questions concerning our products or the statements above.

Best regards,
Steve Leffer, Chocoholic & Chief Taster

866-528-5252