All Chocoley chocolate, cream center and caramel products are certified AKC Kosher Dairy, except for our Coconut Dough, which is certified AKC Kosher Pareve.
Our couverture dark chocolate products contain no milk or dairy as an ingredient; however, due to the sharing of equipment between milk chocolate and dark chocolate runs, a Kosher Pareve certification is not available. Although all Chocoley Chocolate is Gluten Free, it is not certified as Kosher for Passover.
All of our flavoring oils are produced and packaged by Lorann Oils and are all certified Star K Kosher Pareve for year round use, excluding Passover. All of the flavoring oils are also Gluten Free, except for the Canadian Maple Oil which has naturally producing gluten.
All of our coloring oils, sanding sugars and edible paints are produced and packaged by AmeriColor Corporation and are all certified U.S. Kosher Supervision Kosher Pareve for year round use, excluding Passover.
All of our Colorful Cocoa Butters are produced and packaged by Confectionary Arts International and are all certified HKC Kosher.
All of the Jimmies-Sprinkles, Non-Pareils, and Edible Confetti are all certified by cRc. Some are Dairy and some are Parve. Please look at the certification letter to see the certification of the items you are interested in.