Please wait...

{{var}} was added to cart
Continue shopping
{{var}} was removed from cart
Continue shopping

We Make Playing With Chocolate Fun!

Allergen Statement

Chocoley Chocolate

All Chocoley chocolate products are AKC Kosher Dairy certified, gluten free/Celiac Safe and are manufactured and packaged in facilities that DO NOT allow exposure to Peanuts, Wheat/Gluten, Eggs, Tree Nuts, Sesame, Fish, or Crustacean.

All of our chocolate products contain milk (or lactose) and clearly specify milk or lactose as an ingredient. 

Soy Lecithin derived from soybeans is used as an ingredient in some of our chocolate and compound chocolates. Products that do not contain soy lecithin as an ingredient are packaged on the same equipment as those that do. Soy Lecithin can be found listed in the ingredients on items that directly contain soy lecithin as an ingredient.


Chocoley Caramel & Cream Centers

All of our caramel and cream centers are Gluten Free/Celiac Safe!

Chocoley cream centers and caramel are manufactured and packaged in different facilities than our chocolate. Our caramel and cream centers may contain allergens, including: Peanuts, Eggs, Tree Nuts, Fish or Crustacean.


Coloring Oils

All of our coloring oils are produced and packaged by AmeriColor Corporation or ChefMaster and are ALL Peanut Free and Tree Nut Free, Fish or Crustacean Free and Gluten Free/Celiac Safe. While none of the AmeriColor or ChefMaster products we sell contain egg or egg derivative as an ingredient, there are egg or egg derivatives present in the AmeriColor and ChefMaster manufacturing facilities.


Powder Colorants

Each of our Powder Colorants are manufactured and packaged by LorAnn Oils, separate from our chocolate facilities.  These products do NOT directly contain peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, gluten or milk.  However, this product may be manufactured on shared equipment with other products containing these allergens because they may use one or more of the listed ingredients at some point in production.  LorAnn is are aware of the serious potential for cross-contamination of allergenic materials in the manufacture oft their products. They follow FDA Good Manufacturing Practices (GMPs) and have implemented a Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) plan. All allergenic raw materials are clearly labeled and all Lorann production personnel are trained in the proper handling of these materials.


Gourmet Sanding Sugars, Pearlized Sugar Crystals, Edible Confetti,
Jimmies Sprinkles, & Nonpareils Candy Sprinkles

Allergen Watch: All of the Gourmet Sanding Sugars, Pearlized Sugar Crystals, Jimmies, Nonpareils, and Edible Confetti may contain peanuts, tree nuts, eggs or gluten. They are produced and packaged in a facility separate from all of our allergen-safe products, including our chocolate, cream centers, and coloring oils.


Flavoring Oils

Each of our flavoring oils are manufactured and packaged by LorAnn Oils in different facilities, separate from our chocolate facilities.These flavoring oils may contain allergens, including: Peanuts and Tree Nuts. These products are Egg Free, Fish or Crustacean Free and Gluten Free/Celiac Safe.


Thank you for choosing Chocoley as your supplier. We take great pride in producing and selling the highest quality products available.

Please call if you have any questions concerning our products or the statements above.

Best regards,
Steve Leffer, Chocoholic & Chief Taster